Betriebe der Zimmerer-Innung Rottal-Inn

Sortierung

postalisch

alphabetisch

Zimmerei Girnghuber GmbH & Co. KG
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Marastorf 2, 84140 Gangkofen

Tel.: +49 (8735) 396
Fax: +49 (8735) 444
E-Mail: info@girnghuber-zimmerei.de
Web: www.girnghuber-zimmerei.de

L. Hager GmbH & Co. KG
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Kampelsberg 1, 84307 Eggenfelden

Tel.: +49 (8721) 2292
Fax: +49 (8721) 12123
E-Mail: info@hager-holzbau.de
Web: www.hager-holzbau.de

Haas Fertigbau GmbH

Industriestraße 8, 84326 Falkenberg

Tel.: +49 (8727) 180
Fax: +49 (8727) 18593
E-Mail: info@haas-fertigbau.de
Web: www.haas-fertigbau.de

Huber Holzbau GmbH
Holzhausbau-Aufstockung-Objektbau

Eggenfeldener Straße 4 - 8, 84326 Falkenberg

Tel.: +49 (8727) 9600 - 0
Fax: +49 (8727) 9600 - 40
E-Mail: info@huber-holzbau.de
Web: www.huber-holzbau.de

Günter Eckbauer GmbH
Zimmerei-Trockenbau

Puttinger Straße 2, 84329 Wurmannsquick

Tel.: +49 (8725) 910003
Fax: +49 (8725) 910005
E-Mail: info@eckbauer-holzbau.de
Web: www.eckbauer-holzbau.de

Stephan Pappi
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Schilling 7, 84329 Wurmannsquick

Tel.: +49 (8725) 7467
Fax: +49 (8725) 967243
E-Mail: info@pappi-stephan.de
Web: www.pappi-stephan.de

Anton Haslinger
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Edhof 6, 84332 Hebertsfelden

Tel.: +49 (8721) 911660
Fax: +49 (8721) 911650
E-Mail: zimmerei.haslinger@gmx.de
Web: www.haslinger-zimmerei.de

Christian Aigner
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Unterhöft, Weinbergstraße 3, 84337 Schönau

Tel.: +49 (8726) 910882
Fax: +49 (8726) 910883
E-Mail: aigner-zimmerei@t-online.de
Web: www.aigner-zimmerei.de

Fromberger
Zimmerei-Holzbau GmbH

Attenham 6, 84339 Unterdietfurt

Tel.: +49 (8721) 5560
Fax: +49 (8721) 6753
E-Mail: info@fromberger-zimmerei.de
Web: www.fromberger-zimmerei.de

Franz Edmaier
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Altersham 53, 84347 Pfarrkirchen

Tel.: +49 (8561) 983330
Fax: +49 (8561) 983331
E-Mail: franz@zimmerei-edmaier.de
Web: www.zimmerei-edmaier.de

Hermann Moser
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Gambacher Weg 1, 84347 Pfarrkirchen

Tel.: +49 (8561) 9877930
Fax: +49 (8561) 9877945
E-Mail: zimmerei.moser@t-online.de

Zimmerei Andreas Pfliegl

Betty-Greif-Straße 6 a, 84347 Pfarrkirchen

Tel.: +49 (8561) 9864927
Fax: +49
E-Mail: andreas-pfliegl@t-online.de

Alois Pilzweger
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Oberbirnbach 5, 84364 Bad Birnbach

Tel.: +49 (8563) 3681
Fax: +49 (8563) 977949
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-pilzweger.de
Web: www.zimmerei-pilzweger.de

Josef Müller GmbH

Steina 8, 84364 Bad Birnbach

Tel.: +49 (8563) 467
Fax: +49 (8563) 473
E-Mail: mail@mueller-zimmerei.info
Web: www.mueller-zimmerei.info

Josef Stadler
Holzbau

Wiesmühle 6, 84367 Zeilarn

Tel.: +49 (8572) 444
Fax: +49 (8572) 91160
E-Mail: zimmerei.stadler@t-online.de
Web: www.holzbau-stadler.de

Holzbau Wimmer
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Gewerbestraße 9, 84371 Triftern

Tel.: +49 (8562) 962834
Fax: +49 (8562) 962835
E-Mail: info@wimmer-zimmerei.de
Web: www.wimmer-zimmerei.de

Karl Moser GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzhausbau

Hauptstraße 16, 84384 Wittibreut

Tel.: +49 (8574) 96020
Fax: +49 (8574) 960210
E-Mail: info@moser-holzbau.de
Web: www.moser-holzbau.de

Josef Feyrer
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Herrndobl 4, 84385 Egglham

Tel.: +49 (8543) 624689
Fax: +49 (8543) 601390
E-Mail: zimmerei-feyrer@t-online.de

Walter Brunthaler
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Pfarrkirchener Straße 31, 84385 Egglham

Tel.: +49 (8543) 62404 - 00
Fax: +49 (8543) 62404 - 10
E-Mail: info@brunthaler.bayern
Web: www.brunthaler-zimmerei.de

Richard Lorenz
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Biberg 4, 94094 Malching

Tel.: +49 (8573) 969095
Fax: +49 (8573) 969099
E-Mail: richard_lorenz@t-online.de